RTA Web - Closing Purchase Orders
When lines have been received, they should be disabled. When all lines have been marked as received, a popup message will ask the user if the PO should be closed. Clicking 'Keep Open' will still mark the line as received, but will not close the PO. Clicking 'Close' will Close out the PO.